*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Saturday, March 18, 2006
Break!!!
Everytime i think of the word "break", i get very excited! haha.. like break during class and break in between studying! i dunno y im so stressed out these days. like the slightest bit of time i have, i just feel sooooo relieved! i'm taking a break now by the way... gotta do a report after this post! its already 4 plus in the morning and i really cannot sleep till i get this report done... tomorrow i have another 2 more to do.
Anyway, spent my friday nite sitting at coffee club with may, kow and jelvin chit chatting and munching! nothing fantastic or really exciting on this week! =( I guess everybody is busy doing projects and stuff.. its like presentation time. i'm gonna go crazy!
Talking about crazy.. i really think there is sumthing wrong with me! i've been getting nightmares everynite. like i will cry in my sleep and all... its just really really scary! i usually dont remember the details, but i will be freaked out like the entire day... why can't i just sleep in peace and wake up all refreshed?? i always wake up feeling like shit! haha..
oh well, its only another 4 weeks till summer break!! i really can't wait for the day that i can sleep for like 14hrs and wake up for dinner. haha! i've got so many plans for summer already.... trying to get internship, holiday in auzzie, summer term, MU outing! hehee... really hope time passes a little faster!
Did i mention SaSa is back from perth for 10 days?? she is gonna stay at my house for a week! yay... we can play play together! noelle and may can come stay at my house too.. hehee.. we can study together, drink together, S**** together and talk all nite! haha.. okie.. back to doing my report! sucks...
luv, SaMaNtHa My PoPo's 77th bday! still so pretty rite? like me, nikki and becky..=)