*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Monday, March 13, 2006
drunken night out/Rayyy's Bday!
After my paper on Friday,we went to O bar to celebrate RAYMOND'S birthday.Honestly,if you ask me to recall the details of the night,i cannot remember much.As you can see from the photos that Sam has posted,we were all semi drunk.And according to Sam,I drank alot.(2 tequila shots,2 sex on the beach,1 lychee martini,1 flaming,1 bacardi breezer,1 vodka orange,plenty of beer,long island tea,vodka lime and bourbon coke)I am not sure if its alot to you people but for my standard,it was indeed a feat!I am good at drinking now!yay! Anyway from what I can recall,Friday night was a blast!Sam,Jas,Noelle,Andrea,Tiff and I indulged in plenty of booze and nonsense talk.I vaguely remember ourselves talking about braces,finishing the pack of ciggs left on the table,our blog and being lesbian with one another.You know,we always get damn lovey dovey when we are drunk.The effects of alcohol!haha.Oh!I really have no idea where the star of the night-Ray,went.From what I heard,he was very wasted,puked alot, and the guys had to send him home.ha. I think those who were sober that night were damn poor thing.They had to take care of the drunk people.And poor willy,noelle and dechao had to accompany Sam and I cos I didnt want to go home.I am so sorry.I know I am such a brat when I am drunk.:(
Well,I cant wait for more wild night outs.I am anticipating.
To Ner:I am sorry.Pls let Noelle play with us!I promise i will go home when the club closes,ok? To Zhen:I know the word 'lovey dovey' is for you.But you are not here with me,how to lovey dovey?