Yesterday was pretty fun.. haven't really had the time to unwind and really forget about school and all. Although i was really super tired yesterday nite, i am proud that i did not fall asleep in the club like i usually do when i get high... haha.
i had french class yesterday with laura and noelle! as usual, french like totally sucked my brain dry and takes up all my limited attention span for the day. it was quite funny, bec noelle didnt realise that she was in a jacket that had a damn big word "france" at the back. haha... i kept making fun of her... saying she was a suck up and wore the jacket to get participation marks. haha.. (i was kidding noelle!) after class.. we went to CIT to wait for jasss.. we sat there for so so long, that the CIT guy knew our entire conversation on girly stuff! haha... we even took pictures! thats how bored we were getting.

After i got home... it was like almost 6 and i had to meet raymond and all for dinner at 7!! of course, i was super super late.. i arrived at 8 plus.. almost 9! haha..i didnt even get the chance to take a nap man! i met them at he MS bak kut teh place for dinner... may claims that the bak kut teh there is damn dirty bec the woman scrubs the meat on the floor near the toilet! thats just damn gross...the thought of it kinda made me lose my appetite. haha. oh! when willy came, he like ordered this weird drink called "zua tao zhui". (snake head water)... jas said she was doing it for her project, so willy and i took a pic with the drink! haha. ( i think willy makes a better model.. he looks more convincing! i just realised im covering the label on the can..haha)

Then the fun started when we entered O BAR... lots and lots of drinks! with good company too of course.. haha.. somehow the girls and guys were all split up! the girls sat at the table and drank while all the guys disappeared.. (ok, according to me, "disappeared").. Raymond the birthday boy got drunk at i dunno wat time and had to be sent home! thats the thing about birthdays.. the bday dude always gets drunk damn early. haha..
well... let me try ot recall wat pple were doing! haha..RAY was drunk and i didnt see him all nite. JAS was bouncing around( she kept appearing and disappearing).. MAY was with me the entire nite(i really dunno wat we were doing).. TIFF wore a very pretty dress and drank till she disappeared with des(super cute when high). NOELLE kept going outside to talk to sa sa... ANDREA fell alseep( i think she was really damn tired)...CHRIS was hugging ray( thats wat i heard..ahah)..didnt see DECHAO all nite( only when he bought us screwdrivers).. didnt see willy much or at all also( poor boy was sick and couldnt drink much)...DESMOND told me the music will be good at midnite (thats like the only time i spoke to him in the club i think)...i think thats about it! whatever it is.. i had a great time hanging with all of you!!
lovelove, SaMaNtHa
Happy Birthday Raymond -luv sam & may
A must have
we love jassss
girly girly
all pretty girls wore braces before- (check out the perfect smiles)