*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Tuesday, April 25, 2006

is loving someone harder or not loving someone harder?

This is the golden question!!! i have no answer myself....but anyway, sorry pple i've been missing in action for so long! exams ended.. play everyday... may kept my lap top adaptor for a week, so i couldnt use my lappie. haha my camera is kinda spoilt also.. so its hard to retrieve pics that we took the past few days! soon ok??

its like 530am now and i CANNOT sleep!!! everyday is like this... i tell myself i need to sleep, but i end up staying up till the sun comes up and all.. sucks man!! my eye bags damn ugly lah... but lucky im into that dark eyeliner thing. haha! i havent been doing much or anything meaningful these days. maybe i spend more time at home and all lah. but then leonard's room has nothing to do! there is no scv here... daddy was suppose to bring the box over from my room.. but he hasnt yet! my room is like some forbidden area man. no one goes in, its quiet and walking pass it makes me sad...=(

i really need to work and earn money man! i have shopping to do, presents to buy, alot of fines to pay! i tell you.. im damn pissed off! i got fined 2 times in 1 day for parking at the double yellow line in my school... like wtf man! they fined me once at 11.10am and once at 2.10pm.. i didnt even get to school till 2pm lah! i think the traffic police is damn retarded... how can i get fined if i wasnt even there. by the way, the fine is 70 bucks each. means i clogged 140 bucks in a day of parking! thats like my allowance for a freaking week lah. crap! daddy is super angry also man.. i gotta pay myself! at least i'm not as bad as dechao.. he has 3 fines! 210 bucks man.. damn poor thing! i totally understand y he is so sian! willy also got fined bec dechao willy and i were in school at the same day parked in a line! argh... we are gonna complain to the traffic police.. this is ridiculous! actually i think the government is trying to fine more pple for parking so as to take back the money from the progress package! haha... and i didnt even get a progress package leh!! i just keep getting fined.. today i got a 30 bucks fine also for parking for an hr.. haiya.. its a damn unlucky month for me! everything is either spoilt, wrong or like fuck. its a miracle im like still ok and alive.

okie... i will close my eyes for 1/2 an hr then send becky to school... sian! =(... peace out!~ hahaha

luv,
SaMaNtHa


*Picture Perfect* at 5:28 am


Name: Sam & MaY

Age: 22

Email: Honeyyys@yahoo.com

Schools:
CHIJ TP sec, CJC,
SMU(sam) & SIM(may)

Interests:
Hanging out, Eating junk food, Partying, Shopping, All things pretty

Description:
You are my *CanDy GirL*

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from honeyyys. Make your own badge here.
MAY SAM
Online Casino Topic
Neteller

November 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007