*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Saturday, April 15, 2006
Unfulfilled needs
for all those who dont know yet, my room flooded yesterday during the heavy rain! water started flowing out of my ceiling lights.. i was like fast asleep and i felt water pouring on me... i thought i was in the shower man! then i opened my eyes and to my horror saw streams of water from my lights. and you all know that all my stuff are like on the flood rite... so everything is soaked!!! all my bags, all my shopping, all my books. my first reaction was to save my laptop, but i totally forgot my phone which was on my bed.. by the way, my bed is now a water bed.. i think i gotta get a new mattress. this is like the worse thing that could possibly happen to me man.. according to maslow's heirachy of needs, i dun even have the need for shelter fulfilled lah! now i have no room, no bed, no cable tv, no books.. sucks! im sleeping in leonard's room, which is nice lah... but not the same! i dunno how long my room is gonna take to be fixed! i think heavy renovation needs to be done. =(
anyway, had my french exam today! wat a waste of time.... i finished in 15min and i think i will get 90 plus bec it was damn bloody easy! i dun believe i studied so hard for it... studied french for the past 2 weeks to sit for this kinda paper!! my prof didnt even ask us to form sentences. yesterday i made a worksheet fot noelle and i to practise... most of the stuff came out! so noelle and i are really lucky! haha.. there were like some general knowledge qns that i couldnt answer though.. WHICH COUNTRY IN AFRICA SPEAKS FRENCH??.. i actually knew the answer, but i didnt put it down bec i wasnt sure and i didnt wanna look like i was guessing! argh... wasted! haha.. my paper started 9 plus, and i'm home at 10 plus. first time i'm up so early and have nothing to do! this is totally not my time zone...maybe i should sleep...
only 1 paper to go and its open book!! so not much studying for me anymore.. prob end up hanging around school just for fun! haha... i think i've got sleeping and eating issues too.. i can sleep till like 8am in the morning when the sun comes up and i eat like 1 meal a day at around 5plus. my body is starting to feel funny! i feel unhealthy and very tired! but i just cant sleep.. and when i eat i eat damn little! i like can share a meal with may. this is so so bad. i dont even drink water at all. haha.. i think holidays i will try to eat regularly and have a healthy lifestyle.. haha... yeah rite!! i think it will just be more alcohol and more sleep...haha
okie.. pictures!! from dinner with dechao and willy... yummy yummy!~
luv, SaMaNtHa
happy to feast
Candid shot.. very natural! hahaha the boys and their food Check out their hands.. damn retarded! haha Our tenderloin steak.. damn old school! shiok!!!