*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Tuesday, June 06, 2006
am i that horrible a person??
i hate it when i have to make tough decisions.... i hate it when everything inside me is all chocked up.... i hate to lie.... i hate to be unsure of myself.... i hate to hide things.... i hate to think!!!
oh well... depressing entry today.. so many things on my mind. why is it so hard to make my life perfect? can't i just live my happy life with all my frens and happy happy play play all day? why must pple make sacrifices and can only feel happy at the expense of others. is it really very selfish to take but not give? does circumstances and situations now really play a part in decisions made for the future?
enuff of the sad shit! did i tell you guys that im going to ireland for exchange?? i'll be going to dublin for 4 months.. so exciting! im going with jas... so she will have the tough job of taking care of meeeee... i think she might kill me after 1 week of living with me! haha... the only person that can possibly live with me is my dearest honey! this is because she is as messy as me... in thailannd, we lived very happily in our ultra disgusting hotel room(clothes all over the floor, stuff all over the place, toilet all wet, tissue paper scattered all over, shoes at all corners of the room)=P
tomorrow we have work again! it was damn weird today lah... i was like checking may's work, then i spotted a few errors... so of course i told her that there were errors lah. then our boss thought that may was angry with me for saying she made mistakes.. like i wanna sabo her or embarrass her! haha... OMG!! it was damn weird i tell you... he like tried to comfort may when she didnt even know wat he was comforting her about.. then he talked to us about how pple bring office grudges home! wah lao... not as if i'm angry with her for making mistakes and not like she will be angry with me for telling her there are errors! its not even our company!! haha.. im so sure we are gonna quarrell about work when we go out for dinner and clubbing. haha.. damn retarded! i think boss thinks im an evil person..=( so sad lah..
i wanna post pics but the system is screwed! tomorrow then i'll post..