*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Sunday, June 11, 2006
world cup fever!~
its been a crazy 2 days of soccer already.. and i cannot get enuff! i simply cant wait for the next day of matches! i am so losing money lah.. i think im pretty unlucky this world cup, but me and my itchy fingers are gonna cause me to go bankrupt! hahaha... i hope i win tomorrow man. watching soccer is damn fun especially when its with good frens. just laughing at the players and teams and cursing at the tv is damn funny lah. the most used phrase is "oh! chelsea gonna buy"... haha.. here are some pics of a typical soccer nite! the usual khakis are jem, zhang, kow, dennis, fiona, ben, harley, darrell, clem and of course ME! im so gonna die at work if we keep up this soccer gathering thing..haha
anyway, since i havent blogged for awhile.. more updating! wed the girls went clubbing bec its ladies nite! heehe.. we did the usual drinking at double o before heading to zouk for mambo! this week we left at 4am ok!! bec for the 1st time in history, may and i were totally totally sober and the rest were high! hahah.. we had to look out for them.. which is rarely the case! we still went to work the next day lah...=)i think may and my alcohol tolerance is damn good now.. we can drink alot but dont get drunk.. hehee. but nevertheless, wed was still mad fun! lots of alcohol going around and you can never go wrong with good company. i love you girls..
work has been quite sian for the both of us! fri we had to be sales girls at the expo.. we stood for so freaking long that our feet hurt like mad lah. luckily we didnt have to work on the weekend man! i'll just die i swear. i think office work is much much more better.. at least we get to sit down in the aircon room and listen to music.. let me show you pics of the office. may and i dolled it up to make it more homely! hehee.. if ya realise, we get to eat alot of vitamins! i hope we become more healthy by the time we stop working.. haha
since i got a new cam.. i suddenly have many pics to post! haha.. show you all some pics of our new hairstyles ok! i know many of you said my long curly hair not so nice.. but oh well! wat to do... i permed it already.. cant do much about it until it turns straight! =( ugly then ugly lah. haha.. i still love you for being honest! heehee