*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Friday, July 28, 2006
another wed nite, but with a little more drama
well... as usual.. thurdays i will wake up to see all the pics i dun really remember taking on wed. haha... anyway, time passes extremely fast on wednesday nites... or it feels much faster than any other day! we were having a great time playing and drinking until some drama happened. i dun wanna say wat it is.. but i just wanna let the pple involved know that im really sorry.. the images keep flashing in my mind and thinking about it makes me wanna cry! i hope i will never experience such a thing again ever ever. its totally breaks my heart.=(
im feeling really lost these days... i keep thinking wat im gonna do with my life.. keep thinking about all the decisions i make and wat i can do to make everything happy again! today may asked me: "rank ur happiness upon 10". i think if she had asked me that like last yr or the pass few yrs back, i would have instantly said 8 or 9. i was satisfied with everything.. i was very happy with all around me... till i decided to screw it all up this yr!! i have absolutely no stability in my life. today i actually had to think about it and thinking about it made me realise that i am really not satisfied with anything. im 21 this yr.. shouldnt i be all adult and sensible?? maybe its just this period of my life that everything just has to go wrong... even the sun doesnt wanna shine for me!!(its true- ask may noelle and jas). i'm in such a bad state this yr that its driving me slowly insane.
i know ive been damn emo these couple of weeks... bare with me yah! i just need to do some soul searching. i hate the feeling of waking up and being so aimless lah. im just so frustrated.. i was trying to do my homework just now and i freaking cannot do a single qn! i am stupid =( i think im just letting everything around me affect my already lousy mood! bleah..
luv, SaMaNtHa
You keep me sane- wat would life be without you?
Me at the wheel.. my babes for company!!
Our favourite CJ dudes... but where is JEM?? we love him the most..=) By the way, all 3 of them are gonna model for a bods fashion show! woohoo. we all want a piece of this tall skinny girl although she makes everyone look fat!! jas is the official photographer everytime i am high... Lychee martinis rock! i am high the 3 dudes...