*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Saturday, July 22, 2006
JL's party!~
Yesterday JL celebrated her 21st birthday... bec she has to go back to melbourne..=( anyway, it was really quite fun.. we played mahjong all nite. we played till 5am in the morning. it was funny how the nite progressed and everyone just got more and more slow motion. like after 3am, we started playing a damn brainless way of mahjong which only required alot of luck (guess who has all the luck?)as the saying goes... up in love, down in luck... down in love, up in luck! hahah
i know this is damn random... but somehow i like to send noelley home! like we talk talk in the car for the duration of our long journey back to the east. she is very nice to talk to know. after i drop her home.. i always feel a little better about myself. like she always has these really enlightening theories to share with me! she is also very funny... she is gonna ask her mummy to pray for me to find a very nice bf. hahaha.. let me tell you wat she told me ok??
she said; "one day unexpectedly, you will find a guy who will be everything that makes you feel so right.. and when you are together, your life will instantly organize and everything will fall into place... BUT, its not your time yet! so have fun while you can." haha... and she said something else that made quite alot of sense to me.. " having a significant other adds stability into your life bec there will be someone to keep ya from going all havoc and messed up." noelle is really very clever..=)
luv, SaMaNtHa JL's cake was super yummy... everyone ate 2 huge slices! first time may didn't wanna share food with me
wats left of the grp in singapore- everyone is in auzzieland Its the 3 of us again
Let me tell ya about mic.. she is SUPERWOMAN!! her energy is unbelievable man. she is interning now.. after work she goes for salsa or ballet.. and she still has the energy and time for family and frens. amazing! i only wake up when she ends work lah~ haha
So everyone wants to take a picture with Superwomen NOELLEY!!! i like to take pics of her bec she is always very shy. so cuuuttteee!! We love noelley... she is number 1... this pic i look damn shag..i think we played until i turned slightly mad honey went mad too...look at her hair Waassup!!??