*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Wednesday, July 05, 2006
let me think!!!
Honey's entry is soooooo sweet! thank you hun... you really are the best fren anyone can ever have. only you know the real me and understand everything i do! im really blesed!
anyway, since may and i are unemployed, we are damn free pple! sleep all day, watch tv for hours, sit around and chill for half a day! haha. wat a life... although im feeling a little depressed lately, i think i can still handle this lousy situation. cant wait to go ireland man.. short term escape from all things evil here! haha. i hope when i get back, things will be much better! although i think some pple will never change.
im waiting for my daddy to bring me to M1 later before zouk.. i need a new phone very very badly man.. my stupid phone keeps shutting down on me and the backing keeps falling off... i think the batt damn chui already. wat do you guys think of the LG chocolate phone? i wanna get it, but my daddy thinks LG is a lousy brand. alternativly i'll get he L7, but then its motorola again.. and it really sucks! bet the batt will chui after a few months also... haiya! i need so many new things. or rather i want so many new things! hehee.. i went shopping wtih jas yesterday though.. not too bad.. bought a couple of stuff! oh oh oh! may and i are going to batam over the weekend with jl and the happy couple.. dunno wat we are going to do there also man... just hope it will be fun! i wanna cable ski!!!
sunday is the post production party and world cup finals! i cant wait man... i hope the finals will be italy and france, but i have a weird feeling that protugal will get in instead... they are good at scrapping through. watever it is.. my weekend will be awsome, and monday is the coldplay concert! for 170 bucks.. the concert better rock man... it costs more than my trip to batam lah. haha... i better enjoy myself before i start summer term.. then back to the books! sian..=(
okie... hope mambo is fun tonite! its been getting a little boring these days! see ya.. lovelove
SaMaNtHa
JL pal is back
nite or day, i'll always be here beside you we split the happy couple this is the happy couple who said this pic was nice? haha JL pal and Hunny bunny