*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Saturday, July 01, 2006
you gotta be kidding
i'm watching germany argentina now!! i hope argentina wins..i think they are fantastic man! these days ive been so overworked... im ushering for my school play and setting up the front of house and all. my feet are peeling from the heels i wear everyday and my back is hurting from standing for so damn long! i'm doing all this bec if jas and i don't, poor andrea would probably die doing it herself. i simply cant wait till sunday when it all ends.. then i can seriously rest in bed and enjoy my soccer! heehe
anyway, just found out about wat somebody said about me... i really dun understand how can some pple be so so so childish lah. i would see myself as a mature young woman by now, but some pple who are freaking older than me cannot even behave their age. oh well.. i guess pple are different! thank god all my frens are like sensible and mature. =)now i totally understand the maturity level of older guys... the mentally and all is just so different its amazing! or maybe its just the guys i know... im just so sick and tired of all the shit happening in my life! if you are close to me.. you would probably understand wat im talking about. i have told myself i'll just take the laid back approach of living life happy happy everyday and not giving a damn about pple who hurt me... of course if you are nice to me.. i'll be even nicer lah! haha.=).. i dun need pple who scheme against me and say stuff about me behind my back. damn retarded!
you all should know wat kind of person i am.... the way i talk, the way i think, the way i do things can be somewhat weird..but at the end of the day, you all know i dun have any evil intentions or anything. may has spoken to me many times about the impression i give pple and the stuff i just have to say. I CANNOT HELP IT! haha.. i cannot control my big mouth..i always say like not very nice things and dunno that its actually not nice! haha.. lucky i have may to control me man! but anyway, sorry to everybody that ive hurt yah. i will try to be a nicer person, or rather have a sweeter tongue. haha. okie... this post is getting abit off..
Y ARGENTINA DUN WANNA SCORE YET??
i'll post pics up soon okie... i very tired now! going to sleep soon.. nitenite! lovelove.