*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Sunday, August 13, 2006
JEELO!!!
this friday was fun... may and i went to zouk with mic and sara! its been quite awhile since we went out together bec both of them have been interning. for all you australians out there, dun think that bec you all arent around we cannot have fun! haha. although it would be great with all of you around... i can still remember MOS like months back.
zouk was super super funny... i kept laughing till i teared. one incident was when these 2 ang mo dudes wanted to play five ten with us to try to make us drink! first of all.. we are all well trained in five ten, which made it very silly for them. secondly, may thought it was very funny to say JEEELO! instead of zero. so mic and her kept calling JEELO! during the game. we would just all burst out in laughter, making the ang mo guys feel damn awkard. hahaha we drank quite abit, but i wasnt that high for some reason... i was actually quite sober! but the music and company was good... so all was good! we went spize for supper with vig and his frens... next time you guys should try mee goreng thai style. vig ordered it... it was not bad man! better than honey's and my small plate of maggi goreng.=(
these are the pics from the nite.. mic looks drunk in most of them.. but its just mic when she drinks! she wasnt half as drunk as i normally am. hahaha
lovelove, SaMaNtHa
the 4 of us at a good place at the bar
smile=) feed mic abit of alcohol and she becomes the cutest thing on the planet-- look at her "moustache"... its damn funny outside zouk when mic sobered up! she sobers up damn quickly after dancing her wave dance honey and smiling with teeth! then we've got honey and i smiling without teeth! i look retarded... so not my style! check out michaela's funky pants... only she can pull off stuff like that man. oh! thats my fingers... heehee.. i painted my nails myself...french ok!
honey and i chilling at her pool after our nite of clubbing and supper! so tired so tired.. cant you tell?