hey pple..i have like exactly a week left before going to ireland! i dun wanna go anymore...i wanna stay here and play with everynody! boohoo=( i will miss everyone so much and all the funny stuff we do all week. anyway, i havent been blogging and posting pics bec ron accidentally took home my cam and i couldnt upload the pics... haha. plus my router is spoilt... i have no idea how come i still can come online.. haha. ok lah.. i'll blog longer next time.. im tired!!!
luv,
SaM
----------------------------
thurs we met up with kaiyin for dinner and chit chat! its been a really long time since we spoke to her man.. it was fun seeing her again. she is like the sweetest girl on this entire planet! may and i feel like bad pple next to her. haha
starbucks at wisma- the girls
kaiyin and the only boy
kaiyin and meeeee
look at the small small animal... i thought it was a mini duck! haha
--------------------
friday was addie's birthday- so of course all of us showed up at taboo for free flow and lots of fun! taboo is just such an awesome place. just sad that its a gay place so the guys are a bit uncomfortable. other than that, i think i enjoy taboo as much as zouk.. haha
dinner with ronald before taboo- vilage!!! we ate lots of yummy food....
and the party begins....
may wants balloons like that for her birthday next yr
vally vally
everyone is lovey dovey when high
the 3 handsome boys
--------------------------
weds jas and i popped by school to settle some exchange stuff, so we decided to hang a little around school and disturb our very hard working frens! hahah. it was nice sitting at pick and bite seeing pple i havent seen all summer!
------------------------------
thurs we chilled at the wine company with chris and jas. damn atas lah... 2 bottles of wine and a whole platter of cheese and biscuits! i llluuurrrvvveee it. later i went to mos with the guys and may to check out some nus bash... i dun believe nus threw 3 parties on the same thurs nite at different places.hahaha.. talk about bo liao! too much money and too many students i think. haha
cheese and wine is just heavenly
i get happy really quick with wine!!
---------------------------
friday nite i had a little gathering at my house. like a farewell kinda thing bec i'll be flying off next weekend. it was soooooooo fun and i was soooooooooo happy! we drank 2 bottles of baileys, 2 bottles of wine, 1 bottle of vodka and dunno how many beers. haha. it just feels so good that i was already at home so i dun need to worry about not being able to go home or driving! everyone was very sporting yesterday except for dearest mr law who didnt show up bec he was at some law bash.... well i understand!! honey and jem stayed over(my best girl and guy). 3 of us slept in the living room.. but i think only honey managed to sleep well! besides the fact that she stuffed her toes into the side of the sofa and woke up with a painful toe. hahaha.
my techno ladies...as you can see... only noelle and i are dressed very homely bec noelle lives down the road!
me and pple i love
may has so be in every pic giving a funny face! hahaha
fantastic company, great drinks and good junk food
i dunno wat there were playing.. all i know is may made it up! and dennis is the only one who played along.. haha i think he trashed may in her game too bec he made her cry! haha
fiona and may compete on who has more muscles- both of them are actually pretty strong.. look at the definition!
our 2 carlsberg xiao jies
high pple do fun retarded things