*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Friday, August 04, 2006
with the absence of MAY, sam goes and PLAY
been so so busy this entire week with my qm project and test that i havent had time to post pics and all. well.. the project is done, so its another of my sleepless nites. may didnt go to mambo with us yesterday bec she was busy eating chocolates... haha. it was still mad fun though. but without may, the nite always seems a little longer! we started with drinks at this wine place opposite my school.. the place is very nice and a bottle of wine is only 25bucks... the beer is $6 a pint! now i know y smu pple drink like cows. haha
as usual, the girls and i headed to zouk! this week howe's other half didnt come though... which was weird bec howe seems lost without him! haha. but!!! jem the man decided to grace us with his presence.. you know how hard it is to get him to go to zouk on weds with us? but he came... and i was very very happy..=) we all drank and danced and took silly pics... thats wat wednesdays are all about. hehee. i hope jem comes with us for the next few weeks...may would be so happy too! i have about 4 more mambos to go before i disappear till next yr. hhmmm....
for all those who have been concerned about my sad phase recently, i am feeling much betther already! thanks for being so sweet.. everything starting to pick up again.. now we can all play play and happy happy ok? tomorrow is the bods show at taboo... i cant wait to see dennis, howe and zhangy show their buff bodies to many many gays. hahaha. tomorrow is gonna be so fun!! all the girls and guys are going to watch the show... its very rare we get everybody to club together. im excited =)i'll take tons of pics of them man..(but i doubt they will let me post it up)
okie.. these are the pics from yesterday... i'll post the pics from the bods fitting another day since its already back dated. haha
luv, SaMaNtHa
Wine- white please!
wat do ya think would happen if we finish all that wine??
Jassss and i again and again and again Jem the man Howe cant pout!!! i am squashed but very happy =) jas, shu, me, jem sharing some lovin i dun know the guy who is next to me.. i guess he just wanted a pic with val and i.. haha = Stripey sisters= Addie can pose better than us man we are all happy people!!! Stripe me crazy=========