*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Sunday, September 10, 2006
hunny wanna go london together next time?
hey hey... im in ireland rite now, but i dun have many pics to post up bec i freaking lost my camera!! im damn damn stupid lah... i really dun even know where it went... im sooooooo angry and upset! its like 2am here and everyone is asleep. which is sad bec i cannot sleep so early although i am super tired!
im like missing home quite abit...i wish my parents were here.. i wish i had a car.. i wish may was here to play with me! i just wish everyone was here.. it would be so so so fun lah! the weather is so good. can wear like fashionable stuff! hahaha. i havent started school yet but im looking forward to it.. i hope the pple are nice! its kinda awkward bec there are like tons of french and germans here...and their english is not very good. so we cant really talk! i wanna meet like irish pple... hehee.. jas and i hang with a bunch of canadian girls. they are very very nice. i think we can talk to canadians and americans better! bec they speak normal english...haha
anyway, london shopping was great! food was great... everything was great! i love london like mad.. except for the lousy exchange rate... everything seems cheap until you multiply it by 3 times. haha... i hope that in the future may and i can like walk down oxford and covent together and shop man... hopefully we are really rich too! bec the stuff are expensive but gorgeous. hehee
oh! jas and i started a new blog to blog wat we do here..so my family can read... its think-irish.blogspot.com as i told some of you already, the happening stuff will be here..the sensored and detailed stuff will be there. so if you guys are bored you can go read both i guess.. but the pics should be the same.. unless its drunk pics! which im expecting alot of. hahaha.. the alcohol here is deadly! the shots here are very powerful man... its a mad house in the clubs... we went for some party yesterday! omg.. its was mad mad mad...it was fun but crazy!
okie... i'm going to try to sleep in case i gotta wake super early or something... i really miss everyone like crazy...i wish i could hug all of you! i feel very needy now. =(
luv, samantha
shopping... i was doing a may thing of taking silly pics.. hehee beautiful places we saw... acutually look at he clouds! its like a painting. this was my dinner... eating it behalf of may! bagels bagels bagels... ive eaten too many!me in the apartment... wearing jas's hat! cute? hahaha lots of jas and i.. there is no one else to take pics with! haha food, coffee and ice-cream- i could get used to it postcard perfect =) all the cool smart pple we met...i wanna be like them! gelato... i had a chocolate and banoffee..