*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Tuesday, September 26, 2006

i am tired!!!

hey hey...
i am suppose to be doing my work... but i dunno how to do and no one can help me! so im screwed! i'll just go to class and pretend tomorrow... im really starting to hate school. i hate the long walks out to the damn bus stop and waiting for the bus and sitting the bus! oh gosh... thinking about it makes me damn sian! i wanna drive!!!! im just so exhausted from walking so much in the cold. and the work load is quite heavy lah. no time to play!

i can feel my life draining outta me... i miss home quite alot! i just wanna sleep in my own bed and watch tv. the bed here so bloody small.. everynite i feel like i am falling off. haha. i dun even watch tv, so i'm pretty much not in touch with anything happening. =( oh well... anyway, this weekend was wicked! my body is really rejecting alcohol man. i cant believe this! im really taking a break from all the drinking. i wake in the morning feeling completely intoxicated! actually i dun think i drink alot.. but when we do.. its just super excessive its gross.

i actually wouldnt mind just sleeping in my room the entire week! i just feel sooooo tired to do anything. then i can save money too... over spent like mad. but thats not going to happen. im damn busy with projects and presentations! its the 3rd week only... crap!!!!

okie.. pics from my weekend.. more on the other blog.. lovelove

luv,
SaM

malahide castle... i thought it would be big! but its damn small... we went with the germans.. oh gosh! we were in deutch land for the whole afternoon. haha. somehow i still dunno any german words.
after malahide, jas and i met up with the canadian girls for dinner and drinks... and i got so so trashed! i just felt sooooooooo sick.. i skipped drinking on thurs and fri! i thought i would be better on saturday.. but i guess not! these pics were taken like 1/2 hour before i started puking out everything i ate for the pass 3 days! haha.. gross but true! i am not drinking like that again..
of course.. drunk pple take silly pics! but this turned out quite cool i think.. haha
random pics from that nite! i cant remember taking most of them man. haha.. do you know that alot of the girls staighten their hair everyday?? its amazing!!
Champagne party!! after my drunk nite on saturday.. i still gathered energy to go for this champagne party with jenny and jas. it was just the 3 of us! it was still fun though.. the club was nice! the music was good...
if you wondering y the pics are all like monochrome... its bec jenny likes monochrome pics! its a french thing i think! all the french like to take black and white and weird colours! artistic i think.. =) we got bored in the bus.. so started taking "model" shots... haha.. jenny doesnt really like to smile.. so do wat the french do! haha
and we have pics on the dance floor..
this is jas and jenny playing 5, 10.... but in french! its so funny... jas cant really remember the numbers.. so she had to keep repeating to herself! then jas and i started making up pronounciations... its damn hard to pronounce lah.. although i took french before.
jenny and i... no smiling again!
and when we came home.. jas took a pic of me at the door! its like "welcome to my world" kinda pic... but its a shit hole =(


*Picture Perfect* at 9:24 am


Name: Sam & MaY

Age: 22

Email: Honeyyys@yahoo.com

Schools:
CHIJ TP sec, CJC,
SMU(sam) & SIM(may)

Interests:
Hanging out, Eating junk food, Partying, Shopping, All things pretty

Description:
You are my *CanDy GirL*

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from honeyyys. Make your own badge here.
MAY SAM
Online Casino Topic
Neteller

November 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007