*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Wednesday, October 11, 2006
Kilkenny...
tomorrow i have no class.... so tonite is slack nite! maybe i will watch a movie on my laptop bec thats the closest i get to a tv! i need to be connected to the world man... its so sad lah... i know nothing about the world or wats good on tv! i dun even know wats on the radio.. i tried playing class 95 on my laptop from the website... it kept buffering, so i couldnt hear anything! suckssss..
pple, please send me nice new songs or watever! i cant d/l anything here also bec there is firewall. ive listened to my music in my nano like 30 times already.. a full 30 times cycle. haha.. i can sing every song man! anyway, last week we went to kilkenny(its a town)... i thought it was only a beer! hahaha... and it was a school trip so it was totally paid for! and like we got free 2 pints of beer.. and im damn retarded lah. i ordered heineken!!!!!! i totally forgot to order kilkenny(the beer).... =(... but it was still free so it was good. we got a little high at 6pm. haha.
there was this awesome castle too... it was owned by this rich family last time! i wanna live in a castle next time man. then i will let all my frens and family stay with me. hehee.. its just soooo nice lah... the high ceilings and grand furniture and beautiful gardens... I WANT!!! hahaha. first i gotta find myself a SUPER SUPER rich dude to marry me and build me a castle. i know im talking alot of trash... i think my brain kinda goes mad at nite when i sit in my room with 4 PEACH walls and no tv/radio! this is not healthy... im turning psycho man. and pple here sleep early lah... so past midnite its like quiet!
well... tomorrow we are going the huge shopping centre.. it should be fun! shopping is always fun.. and jen jen just financed my shopping which is like the best thing to happen to me ever ever! thats one thing that will keep me happy here... bec i miss everyone so badly and i just need to see your beautiful faces and have a decent conversation while eating a damn good jap buffet! there is no jap here!!!! its damn screwed... i am hungry for jap and noodles! i am starting to really HATE bread and beer. haha..okie.. take care all. please email me or tag a message to show you still care about me. im starting to feel abit neglected. =(.. the time difference sucks! lovelove
luv, samantha
jas and i surrounded by italiano chicks... so beautiful! i can curse in italian... hehee the blackrock girls who were on the tour! only jas and i dont have an excuse for not being able to read the sign.. bec we are not french, spanish, german or italian! we could possibly lie that we are from china...bleah the walls of the castle! awesome rite?? i will live in one next time and honey you can have a wing of the castle okie? and this was funny bec the stupid witch was at the corner of a stairs and it gave me like a big big shock when i walked pass it... its not even halloween yet!