*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Wednesday, February 28, 2007
gambling sucks. watching tv is better
last friday was vegas nite at SMU. how awesome is that rite? which school actually allows you to gamble. it was like a casino... with the black jack tables and funny casino games. there was also a poker tournament which all of us participated in. heheee. we had to draw lots for the table we were at.. and for some weird reason, we were all on the same table. that meant we had to compete against each other and knock each other out! =(. well.. we all know i suck. my gambling luck has been shit shit shit recently! ever since ireland, i cannot stop losing in gambling... i used to be so lucky!! i think i lost my lucky charm... i wonder what that can be?? something i havent realized i lost yet.. but is gone. haha i need it back!!!! i am going broke from all the gambling. i have to sacrifice shopping money. this is bad....
i am so happy today! went through 2 lousy papers, but at least its over. spent my entire weekend studying for nothing... but i guess it made me slightly smarter. haha! tomorrow im suppose to have a meeting.. hope its cancelled, so i can go shopping with may. haha.
may says i am a couch potato! but i really really love to watch tv. nothing makes me happier than to sit in bed and watch tv for hours and hours. heehee. i didnt realise tue was such a good tv day. i have been watching channel 5 shows back to back all nite and i just feel so happy. i really think i am mad. but ok whatever.. its better than staring at the books. okie.. back to the tv!
i miss all the auzzies..=( sorry didnt get to meet you all that day for coffee... i was too tired that evening. but i still love all of you many many! muacks.
sam
my competitors... ALL IN! bleah..=( Cheam the vegas poster boy, Laura who got into top5, Louis who gave me money to pay for blind, marilyn monroe?? haha
my smu boys! wat would i do without you 3.
-----------------------------------
after vegas nite i went for gerald's bday at MOS. i havent been there for like a yr man. but it was good fun. gerald had to drink the beer from his nose!! grosssss....mr nyan, hunny, chui ye, gary
gary, crazy ben, me, kow kow
chui ye and us.. she is so fair! bai bai mei mei... hehee. i am turning cheena during cny.
me and the SIM pple
us and the bday boy!
i love this pic... its like kinda funny.. taken when the boys walked out of the toilet.. all high and super super hilarious