*Let everybody see that I Love you and you Love me*
Sunday, July 22, 2007
hello hello hello
hey hey people!!
no pics today.. my camera has been under utilized bec there arent any very interesting or eventful things that we wanna keep memory of! haha... nothing but bad shit has been happening to us all... i am so suprised that everybody is still alive.
anyway, may has been busy at work.. so have i! now we have a taste of working life.. so tiring lah! but i guess that is life.. so we all just suck it in and crawl to work! haha.. im so proud of may! she got a pay rise after her first month of working! how cool is that rite?? i just hope that when i grad.. i can live up to the standards. im getting worried for my future! thank god i have another yr of school... you know its gonna be so sad for my last semester in smu! bec i will be completely friendless... like everybody grads in 3.5 yrs.. i will only have willy, leo and mic in school... haha! oldest pple in school.. damn man... this semester better be a good one. but im really damn sian to start school.. summer is almost up! =(
well.. just a summary of wat shit has happened this last month! willy got into a bad car accident, dechao dislocated his arm, leonard had to go for surgery and all his expensive stuff in his car got stolen by the valet and got fined for not wearing seat belt (he is the most suay.. so poor thing), raymond's bag with alot of impt stuff got stolen at MOS (fucked up place), bucky and may got fined for littering... jem also got fined for littering.... this is soooooooo shit! the only really bad thing that happened to me is that i fell ultra, super, bedridden sick last week and got a couple of car park fines! but that isnt half as bad as all the shit that has happened.... i am so afraid something bad will happen to me.. getting paranoid! i should just stay home everyday.. heehee
okok.. enuff emo talk... gotta sleep early today.. whole week of work ahead! see ya guys.. lovelove