hey hey hey
ok.. finally decided to blog bec its like been a month.. and some pple are complaining that they lack entertainment. hahaha. anyway, may has disappeared!! she only works and thats it. now she is rich and successful.. while i still have to study for another yr! =( poor stupid student!
ive been kinda unlucky lately.. always freaking lose in poker! actually i lose in everything!!!! when is my luck gonna change? maybe its just a really bad year for me. i hope things change soon.. or i might go crazy.. hahaha.
for me.. life is normal! go school.. go work... study... sleep... of course drink drink drink. nothing interesting! ok ok.. i'll just post more pics later! got alot of pics from the past month! so many pple's birthdays!!!
lovelove,
SaMaNtHa
Hunny's grad.. doesnt she look smart?

may and her mummy daddy.. wat proud parents!!

and of course the man of her life!

janey graduated too... she looks happier than may!
looking very smart

jane-jane-fiona-agacia-may
----------------------------------------------
couple of weeks back was mic's dad's 60th bday! the happening man threw his party at pump room. can you believe it? heehee. wish my dad was so happening! well... we all went down to drink and dance!
ooohh.. happy couple pic! did i tell you they were engaged???? got big diamond ring all.. i want!
these mad pple drank outta the beer tower tap! i would have if i didnt drive... =(
mic and me!!!! my new study buddy.. haha...
whose finger is that???

---------------------------------
hunny and i in corporate wear.. i think we met for dinner after work
----------------------------------
happy couple had an engagement party!! so sweeeeeeeeeeeet... when i walked in. the whole house was candle light and the table had cheese and wine! i like i like
and they catered from this really awesome place at katong.. forgot the place.. but im definitely going to cater from there for my next party.. if i have a party! the food was good and very nicely presented!
i know its kinda retarded.. but i dun have any pics from that nite! haha.. i have no idea y we didnt take any pics. ahahaha. maybe the food was just nicer than the pple! haha